Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Anzio's Brick Oven Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northborough

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Anzio's Brick Oven Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Delaneyosorio 14 days ago

Eggplant, Chicken or Veal Parmesan

Best chicken parm I have ever HAD!!!! Big portions and worth the price! Cannot get any better and they also provide beautiful toasted garlic bread! Sauce is not too watery, salty, but just RIGHT! I recommend to get this :) Also, try the walnut grape salad, i believe thats the name or might be seasonal but so freaking GOOD!!

Pdmccarty33 23 days ago

Specialty Pizza

Anzio's has been amazing each time we have visited! Pizza, Salad both are great!

Cpkneale about 1 month ago

Gluten Free

Over the past few months I've had to go gluten free. In my opinion Anzio's is the best gluten free pizza in the area. My wife(who isn't gluten free) says it's among one of her favorite pizza places. So it's a win-win for pizza night. The toppings are good quality, and the gluten free crust is great in both structure and taste - that's rare. I was a little upset trying a lot of the gluten free pizza's from various restaurants in the area. Glad I didn't give up before finding this place.

Dave about 1 month ago

Specialty Pizza

Excellent Pizza. Love the new place and the large welcoming space. Great service too

Judy 2 months ago

Vesuvius Pizza

Everything is delicious and an explosion of fresh flavors. Tonight we reluctanctly tried Vesuvius Pizza and it was AMAZING!!

16paiger 16 days ago

Eggplant, Chicken or Veal Parmesan

Absolutely amazing.

Cindy 27 days ago

Specialty Pizza

I ordered a large margarita pizza and a large caprino salad. Oh my god the sauce on the margarita pizza was out of this world. When I walked into the restaurant to pick up my orders the armora in the restaurant was so delicious and refreshing. This will be my one and only place I will be getting my pizza and food for now on.

Rstucka about 1 month ago

Chop Salad

Very crisp and fresh. Lots of bacon.

Krinkcrow about 1 month ago

BBQ Chicken & Bacon Pizza

Outstanding pizza and outstanding service, thank you

Rebecca F 2 months ago

Applewood Smoked Bacon

My first experience and I ordered the calzone with mushrooms, roasted peppers and bacon. It was absolutely perfect with the right amount of cheese without overpowering the other phenomenal flavors.Will definitely order again!!😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA