Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Anzio's Brick Oven Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Northborough

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Anzio's Brick Oven Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ataymouri2 9 days ago

Specialty Pizza

The pizza was delicious! My family loved it! Hands down, the best pizza I have ever had!

Lynchhomeimprovement 28 days ago

Steak Tips

Perfect lunch absolutely delicious

Chan about 1 month ago

Spinaci Pollo

Just moved to the area and I have found my new pizza spot! I won't even try anywhere else, this is fantastic pizza.

Susan 2 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

Absolutely the best pizza ever! I can eat it hot or cold ūü§ó

Kimbuzzy 2 months ago

Calamari

Anzio's is our new favorite restaurant for Italian dinners and pizza takeout! The food is consistently fresh and delicious, and recently we dined on the patio and loved the fire and drinks!

Ericdwoodman 2 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

Simply the best Pizza west of the North End. Try them!

Duprenb 3 months ago

Chop Salad

The chop salad is always crispy and fabulous. I saw it on the menu and it is always as good as the picture! I order it every time.

Lysie1213 3 months ago

Sienna

It was hard to pick ONE dish to write a review on! My family has been dining at Anzio since the Grafton location and followed them to Northborough. The pizza is consistently the best pizza in the area. The caprino salad and chicken Marsala are equally as good! The service and atmosphere is also amazing! HUGE ANZIO FANS!

Richard 3 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

Unbelievably good pizza, excellent sauce and cheese. My wife and I feel this is the best pizza around by far!

Tdadah147 3 months ago

Specialty Pizza

Had a first date here, wonderful experience. The food was delicious, the staff was prompt friendly and knowledgeable. The wine selection was balanced and not overwhelming, and the menu was extremely well balanced. Absolutely would recommend to anyone. 10/10

Samorin 3 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

Super tasty with a crunchy thin crust. Delicous!

Taylor 4 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

The pizza at Anzio's is AMAZING! I had it at a wedding and couldn't stop eating! The crust was thin and delicious and there were so many unique flavor options. Will def be my new regular pizza spot!

Mlpetrelli 4 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

This gourmet pizza is such a favorite that we had their mobile brick oven cater our wedding and baby shower back yard party!!! You just can't compare quality ingredients with a regular pizza joint.

Dflyjon99 4 months ago

Sausage e Pepe

fantastic food as usual..

Maisohj 4 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

Anzios has the best pizza and especially the sauce that I have ever eaten. I haven't even tried other things on the menu because every time I go there I remember how amazing the pizza is and can't bring myself to get something else. All of the other food looks and smell delicious though.

Michele 5 months ago

Sienna

Great pizza and even though we are tempted to try others, we are hooked on this pizza. It's our go to. The calamari was really tender , tasty and a nice addition. Great restaurant. Some day we'll go all out and try some other dishes, they all are very appetizing!

Deb 5 months ago

Artichokes

Can't go wrong with roasted artichokes! Always added to my order since the first time I tried them....

Coughlin2905 6 months ago

Sienna

Plus a Spinaci pizza. Awesome! Very fresh toppings and the crust is amazing! Always great Friday night take out and way to end the week.

Carolinetalbotshields 6 months ago

Summer Squash

Best pizza ever! Staff is so kind and welcoming. We order from Anzios at least 3-4 a month! It's delicious!

Iotame 7 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

Our family favorite place for meatball and pepperoni pizza! Not greasy and cooked just right. Staff are always full of smiles. We have followed Anzio's Pizza from Grafton to Northborough and will keep coming back for delicious pizza.

Ablefence4me 16 days ago

Chicken or Veal Marsala

Our first time here. Gina, our waitress was extremely knowledgeable with all the meals. I felt like I was back in school. Lol. The Chicken and veil Parmesan, was delicious. We'll be back to try more meals.

Lindsayc1129 about 1 month ago

Margarita

Margarita pizza is my favorite. I love a good crispy crust and let me tell you, Anzios is it. Sauce will make or break a pizza and I want to swim in theirs, add some burrata cheese, fresh basil, and you got the best pizza EVER!

Jonathan about 2 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

On par w / the North end right here in Northborough. Fresh ingredients and sauce, highly recommend the meat lovers pizza, the chicken and eggplant parm is fantastic as well. Must stop when your in the area.

Linda 2 months ago

Coccoli

This dish was out of this world! The parmesan fritters were perfection and the combination of flavors was on the mark. The fig balsamic was delicious!

Brian 2 months ago

Sausage e Pepe

I love their sausage e pepe. We drive all the way from Auburn just because it's the best pizza around. I also recommend their brick oven truck for catering. We had them cater our baby shower, and they were amazing.

Momoanderic 3 months ago

Eggplant, Chicken or Veal Parmesan

Fresh moist eggplant with delicious cheese layers, what a treat!

Sharon 3 months ago

Summer Salad (NEW) Large

The summer salad is my favorite dish. I love how all the flavors come together and has such a nice spice to it from the dressing. My husband loves the pizza here and it's our go to for date night.

Cavannafitz 3 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

My family has been going to Anzio's for quite some time even when they were in Grafton. We have always loved the pizza - especially Il Proscuitto! My boys absolutely love the chicken piccata! This is one of our go to places for really great flavor and Italian food!

Jsmith10782 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best chicken parmesan I have ever had. Lightly fried to perfection, with fresh sauce, cheese, pasta and an amazing garlic roll on the side. Highly recommend it!

Jprela 3 months ago

Calamari

Really great!!' A good bite on the tongue!!! Can't wait to order them again!!!

Sflorencewigen 3 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

Yum! My husband loves their Pizza and so do I! The new location is near my chiropractor so we are pumped since we moved away from their last location in Grafton. Nice building and seating too! Ingredients are top notch.

Diyafuzzydog 4 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

The Summer Squash Pizza's garlic cream sauce was so well-seasoned and bursting with flavor. This pizza is the reason why Anzio's pizza tops all other pizza places!

Dflyjon99 4 months ago

Caesar Salad

outstanding!

Judy 4 months ago

Spinaci Pollo

The Spinaci Pollo Pizza with whole cloves of roasted garlic is to die for! The crust is thin yet somehow so moist and crunchy at the same time. Can't wait to work through everything on the menu!

Sarah 4 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

Best pizza in Central MA. I'm partial to the Supremo, but honestly I've had several different types - Anzio's never disappoints.

Susan 5 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

The BEST pizza ever!

Cassie 6 months ago

Artichokes

These are the best ever! You cannot and will not find anything like these anywhere. Succulent bites that hit every savory note you could ask for. Delicious!

Sflabrecque 6 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

This is the best pizza. My kids don't like pizza (I know) but they devour Anzios! The sauce, the dough! By and far the best pizza in central and eastern Mass. Worth the drive!

Kesteves 7 months ago

Any Specialty Pizza

I'm very picky on my pizza and we are pleased everytime we order from Anzios. Crust thin but not too thin and brick oven style reminds me of italy. Tried four different kinds of pizza, all really good. Manager very friendly and professional esp while dealing with covid and take out! Glad they moved to northboro, other location too obscure.

Simon 7 months ago

Spinaci Pollo

Hands down favorite pizza. Prefer the breaded chicken. Could eat this every day, seriously.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA